Click Back to Home Page
September  2012 Reservation Availability Chart
THIS CHART IS FOR SEPTEMBER 2012.  CLICK THE APPROPRIATE MONTH TO VIEW OTHER TIME PERIODS.                                          
May 2012   July 2012 October 2012
June 2012 August 2012 November 2012
  September 2012 Winter 2011-12  Check Availability
Reservation Form Link CLICK THE POOL TO GO TO THE SECURE RESERVATION FORM. IT WILL OPEN IN A NEW WINDOW.


Click to Ask us a question by e mail CLICK THIS POOL PICTURE TO ASK US A QUESTION BY E MAIL...
If the box where the unit # and date intersect is empty then the unit IS available for that night.
SCROLL PAGE TO THE RIGHT TO SEE ALL UNITS ----> ----> ----->
3 5 6 8 26 Poolside A B C   11 12 13 14 15 16 21 22 23 24
This chart was last updated:  Wednesday, January 11, 2012 09:09 PM  by David  
Chalet #3
3 bdrm Chalet, kitchen, fireplace
Cottage 5
2 Bdrm Cottage  Kitchen
Cottage 6
2 Bdrm Cottage Kitchen
Cottage 8
2 Bdrm Cottage Kitchen
Chalet 26
2 Bdrm Chalet Kitchen Fireplace
Poolside Apt
1 King Room  Fireplace
Apartment "A"
2 Bdrm Apt,  Kitchen
Apartment "B"
1 King Bdrm Apt, Kitchen Fireplace
Apartment "C"
1 Queen Apt, Kitchen Fireplace
  Big motel unit
Motel Room 1 double & 1 Queen
Big motel unit
Motel Room 1 double; 1 Queen & 1 Twin
Big motel unit
Motel Room 1 double, 1 Queen & 1 Twin
Big motel unit
Motel Room 1 double & 1 Queen bed
Big motel unit
Motel Room 1 double and 1 Queen bed
Big motel unit
Motel Room 1 double and 1 Queen bed
Smaller Motel Units
Motel Room 1 King Bed
Smaller Motel Units
Motel Room 1 Queen Bed
Smaller Motel Units
Motel Room 1 Queen Bed
Smaller Motel Units
Motel Room 1 Double bed
Sept 1, 2012 Saturday                   Sept 1, 2012                  
Sept 2, 2012 Sunday                   Sept 2, 2012                    
Sept 3, 2012 Monday                 Sept 3, 2012                  
Sept 4, 2012 Tuesday                   Sept 4, 2012                    
Sept 5, 2012 Wednesday                   Sept 5, 2012                    
Sept 6, 2012 Thursday                   Sept 6, 2012                    
Sept 7, 2012 Friday                   Sept 7, 2012                    
Sept 8, 2012 Saturday       Sept 8, 2012    
Sept 9, 2012 Sunday                   Sept 9, 2012                    
Sept 10, 2012 Monday                   Sept 10, 2012                    
Sept 11, 2012 Tuesday                   Sept 11, 2012                    
Sept 12, 2012 Wednesday                 Sept 12, 2012                    
Sept 13, 2012 Thursday                   Sept 13, 2012                    
Sept 14, 2012 Friday                   Sept 14, 2012                    
Sept 15, 2012 Saturday                   Sept 15, 2012                    
Sept 16, 2012 Sunday           Sept 16, 2012        
Sept 17, 2012 Monday                 Sept 17, 2012                    
Sept 18, 2012 Tuesday                   Sept 18, 2012                    
Sept 19, 2012 Wednesday                   Sept 19, 2012                    
Sept 20, 2012 Thursday                   Sept 20, 2012                    
Sept 21, 2012 Friday                   Sept 21, 2012                    
Sept 22, 2012 Saturday                   Sept 22, 2012                    
Sept 23, 2012 Sunday                   Sept 23, 2012                    
Sept 24, 2012 Monday                   Sept 24, 2012                    
Sept 25, 2012 Tuesday   Sept 25, 2012    
Sept 26, 2012 Wednesday                   Sept 26, 2012                    
Sept 27, 2012 Thursday                   Sept 27, 2012                    
Sept 28, 2012 Friday Sept 28, 2012
Sept 29, 2012 Saturday     Sept 29, 2012        
Sept 30, 2012 Sunday                   Sept 30, 2012                    
3 5 6 8 26 Poolside A B C   11 12 13 14 15 16 21 22 23 24
TOO COMPLICATED??  TRY THIS INSTEAD:  Check Availability