Click Back to Home Page
August  2012 Reservation Availability Chart
THIS CHART IS FOR aug 2012.  CLICK THE APPROPRIATE MONTH TO VIEW OTHER TIME PERIODS.                                          
May 2012   July 2012 October 2012
June 2012 August 2012   November 2012
  September 2012 Winter 2011-12  Check Availability
Reservation Form Link CLICK THE POOL TO GO TO THE SECURE RESERVATION FORM. IT WILL OPEN IN A NEW WINDOW.


Click to Ask us a question by e mail CLICK THIS POOL PICTURE TO ASK US A QUESTION BY E MAIL...
If the box where the unit # and date intersect is empty then the unit IS available for that night.
SCROLL PAGE TO THE RIGHT TO SEE ALL UNITS ----> ----> ----->
3 5 6 8 26 Poolside A B C   11 12 13 14 15 16 21 22 23 24
This chart was last updated:  Wednesday, January 11, 2012 09:09 PM  by David   Chalet #3
3 bdrm Chalet, kitchen, fireplace
Cottage 5
2 Bdrm Cottage  Kitchen
Cottage 6
2 Bdrm Cottage Kitchen
Cottage 8
2 Bdrm Cottage Kitchen
Chalet 26
2 Bdrm Chalet Kitchen Fireplace
Poolside Apt
1 King Room  Fireplace
Apartment "A"
2 Bdrm Apt,  Kitchen
Apartment "B"
1 King Bdrm Apt, Kitchen Fireplace
Apartment "C"
1 Queen Apt, Kitchen Fireplace
Big motel unit
Motel Room 2 doubles
Big motel unit
Motel Room 2 doubles & 1 Twin
Big motel unit
Motel Room 2 doubles & 1 Twin
Big motel unit
Motel Room 2 double beds
Big motel unit
Motel Room 2 double beds
Big motel unit
Motel Room 2 double beds
Smaller Motel Units
Motel Room 1 King Bed
Smaller Motel Units
Motel Room 1 Queen Bed
Smaller Motel Units
Motel Room 1 Queen Bed
Smaller Motel Units
Motel Room 1 Double bed
Aug 1, 2012 Wednesday DeCosta               Aug 1, 2012                    
Aug  2, 2012 Thursday                   Aug  2, 2012                    
Aug  3, 2012 Friday                   Aug  3, 2012                    
Aug  4, 2012 Saturday                   Aug  4, 2012                    
Aug  5, 2012 Sunday                   Aug  5, 2012                    
Aug  6, 2012 Monday                 Aug  6, 2012                    
Aug  7, 2012 Tuesday                   Aug  7, 2012                    
Aug  8, 2012 Wednesday                   Aug  8, 2012                    
Aug 9, 2012 Thursday                   Aug 9, 2012                    
Aug  10, 2012 Friday                   Aug  10, 2012                    
Aug 11, 2012 Saturday                   Aug 11, 2012                    
Aug 12, 2012 Sunday                   Aug 12, 2012                    
Aug 13, 2012 Monday                   Aug 13, 2012                    
Aug 14, 2012 Tuesday                   Aug 14, 2012                    
Aug 15, 2012 Wednesday                   Aug 15, 2012                    
Aug 16, 2012 Thursday                   Aug 16, 2012                    
Aug 17, 2012 Friday                   Aug 17, 2012                    
Aug 18, 2012 Saturday                   Aug 18, 2012                    
Aug 19, 2012 Sunday                   Aug 19, 2012                    
Aug 20, 2012 Monday                   Aug 20, 2012                    
Aug 21, 2012 Tuesday                   Aug 21, 2012                    
Aug 22, 2012 Wednesday                   Aug 22, 2012                    
Aug 23, 2012 Thursday                   Aug 23, 2012                    
Aug 24, 2012 Friday                   Aug 24, 2012                    
Aug 25, 2012 Saturday             Aug 25, 2012              
Aug 26, 2012 Sunday                   Aug 26, 2012                  
Aug 27, 2012 Monday                   Aug 27, 2012                    
Aug 28, 2012 Tuesday                   Aug 28, 2012                    
Aug 29, 2012 Wednesday                   Aug 29, 2012                    
Aug 30, 2012 Thursday                   Aug 30, 2012                    
Aug  31, 2012 Friday             Aug  31, 2012        
3 5 6 8 26 Poolside A B C   11 12 13 14 15 16 21 22 23 24
TOO COMPLICATED??  TRY THIS INSTEAD:  Check Availability